WBC rosters were finalized today, 10 Yankees, and one former Yankee made the final cut. However, it was reported last Friday that two of the Yankees on the Dominican Republic’s roster, Jose Veras and Edwar Ramirez, were not going to play.

Here are the remaining eight:

– United States: Derek Jeter (SS).

– Dominican Republic: Robinson Cano (2B), Damaso Marte (RP), and Alex Rodriguez (3B).

– China: Kai Liu (LHP) and Zhenwang Zhang (C).

– Italy: Francisco Cervilli (C).

– Mexico: Jorge Vazquez (1B).

The former Yankee is Bernie Williams, He will be playing for Puerto Rico.